Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A.

Podiatrist located in Plantation, FL

43 total reviews

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molaine N.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very informative
Carlos M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelente service, starting from the Doctor to the office staff , everyone were very attentive, and explained treatment and medication clearly. I will recommend to family and friends.
Noah C.
Submitted 08/10/21
What a wonderful experience! Love the staff and Dr. Coletta! My 12 year old was nervous about going to the doctor but everyone made him feel so comfortable! Highly recommend!
Kellie P.
Submitted 06/28/21
efficient service, kind employees, very knowledgeable
Pete D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding
Kristin B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was very clean. Dr. Coletta explained everything and was very patient with my questions.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/05/21
A hangnail my toe have made my life miserable for over three years, she got rid of it in less than three minutes!
Mitchell Michael Y.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Colette and staff are beyond praise. I moved here from California and was enable to find a doctor who knew how to handle my case. I was so impressed. Really. I thank you for everything. I finally feel I'm in great hands.
Marla B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great office staff and wonderful experience
Jean-Jacques A.
Submitted 11/16/20
Several Years ago i had problem with my ffot and went to see Dr Coletta Not only she took care of it but in a tactful way suggested that i see my PCP for some testing.. It allowed me to discover that i had diabetes...I was completely unaware and her paying attention to details basically saved my life. I am truly Grateful and would recommend her to anyone. The staff is great .
Kennyetta H.
Submitted 10/05/20
I chose Dr. Coletta because of several good reviews that I read when I searched online for Podiatrists in the Plantation area. Her service and that of her staff, completely exceeded my expectations. The office is clean and aesthetically pleasing, additionally Covid precautions were being practiced. Everyone that I encountered was very professional and personable. These things made a somewhat uncomfortable situation that I was having with my foot, 100% better! I highly recommend Dr. Coletta!
Mona H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Efficiently run office, though in recent visits, I have been kept waiting in the exam room a bit longer than in the past. I highly recommend Dr. Coletta. I appreciate that questions are answered promptly and completely. The staff is cordial and thorough.
Jean A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Nice staff, very clean office.
Victor D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very informative and accurate. To the point with no fluff nor uncertainty. I feel very confident in Dr Coletta and staff, to work in my best interests.
Jill T.
Submitted 09/15/20
She is very thorough Cares about her patients.
Al T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always treated well, on time and thorough. I feel safe when in the office every effort and measure is taken to protect patients and staff from covid19. I have been a patient for many years. Very satisfied with Nina Coletta and her staff.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 09/14/20
been going for years and am very satisfied and we can talk politics
Theresa P.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been with Dr. Coletta for a number of years and can't say enough about her and her staff. She takes time and answers all my questions. Her staff is friendly and very professional. They take all safety precautions in this time of the pandemic which is very good to know.
William P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Simply the VERY BEST! I have no hesitation to recommend Dr. Coletta.
Sonia N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Every visit to Dr. Coletta’s office is extremely positive. Her staff is very thorough, courteous and professional. Dr. Coletta is easy to talk to and actually seems to care about me. She actually engages me in conversation and spends time to answer my questions. One of the best Dr’s I’ve had!