Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A.

Podiatrist located in Plantation, FL

55 total reviews

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FBarbara S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful Dr. Competent and personable.
Beverly S.
Submitted 08/08/22
I had 2 cancel my appt. Due to covid 19 exposure from a friend.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 08/08/22
I was impressed with how quickly I was seen by the doctor, her unhurried, but thorough examination and treatment of my foot issues, and by her assistants, who showed the same attention and care.
Ellen M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr. Coletta wonderful. Explains everything in detail
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Surprisingly painless. Dr Coletta fixed me in minutes. A huge thank you to her and her team!!
Victoria M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Colette is amazing; great bedside manner. Her office is immaculately clean and her staff were very friendly.
Hector N.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thorough, thoughtful and professional. Office is very clean and you can feel the staff and doctor care for your health.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very thoughtful, thorough and professional. Office very clean and well lighted with ample space for handicap people.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/18/22
My experience at Dr. Coletta's office recently was only the best it could be. Fabulous. Dr. Coletta was smart and fast and very pleasant to give me the service I needed. Her staff was quick to do there work as well as very nice.
ANTHONY W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very informative, friendly and took the time needed to explain what is going on.
Diana H.
Submitted 02/08/22
I have been seeing Dr.Nina for the last few month. She cares for her patience and does everything she can to solve your issue. Her entire staff is Awesome and so kind !!! I highly recommend to anyone loving for an amazing foot
Margaret K.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful doctor and great care!
Molaine N.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very informative
Carlos M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelente service, starting from the Doctor to the office staff , everyone were very attentive, and explained treatment and medication clearly. I will recommend to family and friends.
Noah C.
Submitted 08/10/21
What a wonderful experience! Love the staff and Dr. Coletta! My 12 year old was nervous about going to the doctor but everyone made him feel so comfortable! Highly recommend!
Kellie P.
Submitted 06/28/21
efficient service, kind employees, very knowledgeable
Pete D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Outstanding
Kristin B.
Submitted 05/12/21
Great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The office was very clean. Dr. Coletta explained everything and was very patient with my questions.
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/05/21
A hangnail my toe have made my life miserable for over three years, she got rid of it in less than three minutes!
Mitchell Michael Y.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Colette and staff are beyond praise. I moved here from California and was enable to find a doctor who knew how to handle my case. I was so impressed. Really. I thank you for everything. I finally feel I'm in great hands.