Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A.

Podiatrist located in Plantation, FL

33 total reviews

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kennyetta H.
Submitted 10/05/20
I chose Dr. Coletta because of several good reviews that I read when I searched online for Podiatrists in the Plantation area. Her service and that of her staff, completely exceeded my expectations. The office is clean and aesthetically pleasing, additionally Covid precautions were being practiced. Everyone that I encountered was very professional and personable. These things made a somewhat uncomfortable situation that I was having with my foot, 100% better! I highly recommend Dr. Coletta!
Mona H.
Submitted 10/04/20
Efficiently run office, though in recent visits, I have been kept waiting in the exam room a bit longer than in the past. I highly recommend Dr. Coletta. I appreciate that questions are answered promptly and completely. The staff is cordial and thorough.
Jean A.
Submitted 09/29/20
Nice staff, very clean office.
Victor D.
Submitted 09/15/20
Very informative and accurate. To the point with no fluff nor uncertainty. I feel very confident in Dr Coletta and staff, to work in my best interests.
Jill T.
Submitted 09/15/20
She is very thorough Cares about her patients.
Al T.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always treated well, on time and thorough. I feel safe when in the office every effort and measure is taken to protect patients and staff from covid19. I have been a patient for many years. Very satisfied with Nina Coletta and her staff.
STEVEN B.
Submitted 09/14/20
been going for years and am very satisfied and we can talk politics
Theresa P.
Submitted 08/14/20
I have been with Dr. Coletta for a number of years and can't say enough about her and her staff. She takes time and answers all my questions. Her staff is friendly and very professional. They take all safety precautions in this time of the pandemic which is very good to know.
William P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Simply the VERY BEST! I have no hesitation to recommend Dr. Coletta.
Sonia N.
Submitted 08/06/20
Every visit to Dr. Coletta’s office is extremely positive. Her staff is very thorough, courteous and professional. Dr. Coletta is easy to talk to and actually seems to care about me. She actually engages me in conversation and spends time to answer my questions. One of the best Dr’s I’ve had!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 07/31/20
Had to write about my wonderful first experience with Dr. Coletta and her staff. From the minute I arrived, the cleanliness, attention to safety precautions, professionalism and caring were very apparent. And, as a new patient, Dr. Coletta made me feel as though my issue was the most important one of her day. So appreciative and satisfied with Dr. Coletta and her incredible office staff!
David E.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Coletta and her staff are true professionals. They deliver competent and compassionate care to their patients. They have been treating me for approximately two years and I am very satisfied. These folks are top notch providers. I highly recommend them if you have podiatry needs.
Henry D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great
Martin B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very friendly office. Quick and efficient.
Sarah R.
Submitted 12/18/19
My favorite doc is Dr. Coletta. I have gone to for years and I am attached. However, I have had one of the assistant docs the last two times and she has been kind and helpful. Also, she is in at 830 am so I am able to get in before work. Overall great place, love the new office.
Eric B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great personal care, thorough examination and follow up, truly honest and complete diagnosis and treatment. The office staff, especially Sydney and Samantha were great in helping with appointments, forms and documents for work, and so much else. I can't really say enough about this team.
Bryson R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Friendly and prompt in a beautiful office.
Margarita M F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Everything was perfect! Staff and Dr. Coletta were amazing.
Lorita J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everything went well and as expected, however follow thru was not followed up. Not sure yet who dropped the ball since no one will admit responsibility. Still waiting.
Roberta K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Front desk very personable and sweet. Dr Coletta was fantastic!