Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A.

Podiatrists located in Plantation, FL

14 total reviews

Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nina L. Coletta, D.P.M., P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta K.
Submitted 06/04/19
Front desk very personable and sweet. Dr Coletta was fantastic!
Howard B.
Submitted 05/20/19
Short waiting time, long interaction with the Dr.
Jean D.
Submitted 04/30/19
Loved this office everyone extremely nice and helpful
Ellen & Gene C.
Submitted 04/09/19
We have been having Dr. Coletta treat our feet for many years. She is always attentive to our needs while she efficiently and effectively addresses our podiatric needs. Dr. Coletta and her staff are professional yet friendly and caring about us as people not just patients. We would recommend her without hesitation or reservation for any podiatric medical needs from on-going care to major medical concerns.
VIVIAN D.
Submitted 03/12/19
NEW PATIENT. I HAD AN ACCIDENT AND HAD LIGAMENT DAMAGE IN MY ANKLE, SHE TOOK X-RAYS EXPLAINED THE PROBLEM WAS AND WHAT I NEEDED TO DO. VERY ATTENTIVE, I THINK SHE IS GREAT.
RICHARD D.
Submitted 03/12/19
HAVE BEEN GOING TO DR COLETTA FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS NOW HER AND HER STAFF ARE ALWAYS GREAT I AM DIABETIC AND SHE KEEPS MY FEET IN GOOD SHAPE. ALWAYS EXP;AINS WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE. I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE.
Edward O.
Submitted 03/12/19
Online appointment was convenient. No wait.
Priscille V.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr. C and the staff members are awesome. Very friendly and accommodating. I’d absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a podiatrist!!
Denise K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Even when it was my fault of being late, the office was courteous in accommodating my appointment. Nice office staff and Dr. was very professional and informative.
Vanessa L.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very nice staff and Dr
Candace F.
Submitted 11/08/18
I presented to Dr. Coletta's office as a first time patient with right heel pain. I was in such excruciating pain. I tried literally EVERYTHING without any success. Making an appointment was fast and convenient online. I was seen the same day. Dr. Coletta and her staff really made me feel at easy. A full evaluation was done, X-rays where taken in the office and I was later diagnosised with plantar fascitis. I was prescribed MLS therapy. Absolutely love it!! I would definitely continue to go to see Dr. Coletta and associates for all my lower extremity needs.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/08/18
She is a true caring professional. She spends time listening and she never rushes through an exam. Very knowledgeable. I truly trust her with my feet. She saved my big toe and my feet. Also offered orthotics and they have been the BEST THING that has happened to me and my feet. Truly the best. Office staff is very welcoming and very helpful. I really recommend her to anyone looking for a Podiatrist.
Cara H.
Submitted 11/08/18
She is an excellent doctor. She took the time to listen to my foot needs. I came in with fungus and she helped me get rid of it with time. She offered me a laser treatment which helped tremendously. I highly suggest her and the laser treatment, if needed of course!
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/10/18
As a new patient to the office. I went in not feeling well . Dr. Coletta and her staff are great. The Dr. actually explained to me what was going on with my left foot. I don't know any other doctor that does that. Thank you.